亲爱的,生日快乐!


亲爱的,最爱的,明天是特别的一日—只因为你而特别的一日,此时此刻,只想在你耳边轻声对你说:”生日快乐!”

命运是一个多么奇妙的东西,试想在那许多年前的一个普通日子,一个普通的家庭,你就那样呱呱坠地,来到世间,开始一段生命之旅.那个时候,我还并不存在呢!谁会想到,多年之后,两个毫无交集的生命,竟会相遇,相知,相守,一起携手共进人生之路.茫茫人海,怎么就会是你?芸芸众生,我知道我确定就只会是你!

上帝将你我牵引到一起,也正因为如此,每年你的生日,我都无比感恩,总在想,若不是这一日,我又怎么会有这样好的老公呢?好友曼祎曾经说过“我能嫁给Scott,是我几辈子修来的福气。”话虽然有些夸张的成分,但却也是七八分真。长久以来,知道自己性格的缺点和不足—热情却易于冲动,细腻却过分敏感。双子座的我,总是有着外人看不透的双重心思。唯独老公例外,了解我,信任我,宠爱我,以及最最重要的—包容我。在你身边,虽然也是历经风雨,磕磕绊绊,但我的内心一直很安稳,因为我知道,无论再大的困难,我都一直都有你,家—-一直都在!

今年,我不为你唱“生日快乐”,而是为你送上下面这首歌,你一定懂我的心,你一定知道我的承诺”Wherever you go,Whatever you do,I will be right here waiting for you…”

—-Right Here Waiting MP3 Link

Oceans apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesn’t stop the pain
If I see you next to never
How can we say forever
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I took for granted all the times
That I thought would last somehow
I hear the laughter I taste the tears
But I can’t get near you now
Oh can’t you see it baby
You’ve got me going crazy
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

I wonder how we can survive
this romance
But in the end if I’m with you
I’ll take the chance
Oh can’t you see it baby
You’ve got me going crazy
Wherever you go
Whatever you do
I will be right here waiting for you
Whatever it takes
Or how my heart breaks
I will be right here waiting for you

waiting for you~

发表评论

